Institute of Materials Science

Faculty of Computer Science and Materials Science

Institute of Materials Science Scientific Council (2016-2020)

  1. prof. dr hab. Jan DEC
  2. prof. dr hab. Grzegorz HANECZOK
  3. prof. dr hab. Lucjan PAJĄK
  4. dr hab. Włodzimierz BOGDANOWICZ
  5. dr hab. Dariusz CHROBAK
  6. dr hab. Józef DENISZCZYK
  7. dr hab. Tomasz GORYCZKA
  8. dr hab. Aneta HANC-KUCZKOWSKA
  9. dr hab. Małgorzata KAROLUS
  10. dr hab. Marian KUPKA
  11. dr hab. Piotr KWAPULIŃSKI
  12. dr hab. Seweryn MIGA
  13. dr hab. Edward RÓWIŃSKI
  14. dr hab. Zbigniew STOKŁOSA
  15. dr hab. Danuta STRÓŻ
  16. dr hab. Kazimierz STRÓŻ
  17. dr Adrian BARYLSKI
  18. dr Grzegorz DERCZ
  19. dr inż. Sylwia GOLBA
  20. dr Jacek KRAWCZYK
  21. mgr Marta ŁĘŻNIAK (representative of the technical staff)
  22. mgr inż. Anna TONDOS (representative of PhD Students)
  23. Paulina BURY (representative of Students)
  24. Damian CHAŁON (representative of Students)
  25. Daria DOMAŃSKA (representative of Students)
  26. Sara KRAWCZYK (representative of Students)
  27. Kordian OCHOCKI (representative of Students) 

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

An HTTP cookie (also called web cookie, Internet cookie, browser cookie or simply cookie) is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in the user's web browser while the user is browsing. Cookies were designed to be a reliable mechanism for websites to remember stateful information or to record the user's browsing activity (including clicking particular buttons, logging in, or recording which pages were visited in the past). They can also be used to remember arbitrary pieces of information that the user previously entered into form fields such as names, addresses or passwords.